TAYLOR LOCATIONS

(512) 352-6381

  HONDO LOCATIONS

(830) 584-1576

  ROBSTOWN LOCATIONS

(361) 387-1572

ABOUT WILLIAMSON COUNTY EQUIPMENT CO.


Case IH Tractor

Williamson County Equipment Co. has been your premier agricultural, construction, and outdoor power tool dealer in Central and South Texas since 1943. Starting as a single family-owned and operated authorized Case IH and New Holland dealership in Taylor, TX, we have grown and added locations in Hondo and Robstown, TX.

With this growth and a new change in ownership, we have adopted a more progressive and modern approach to traditional farming, ranching, and acreage management, including more brand offerings — giving our valued customers more ways to get the job done. Our mission is to provide quality equipment with efficient product support using the same principles on which the Williamson County Equipment brand was founded: teamwork, honesty, integrity, unmatched customer service, and dedication to the people who keep Texas running both in and out of the field.

CONTACT US

Call us at (512) 352-6381 or come by today and experience our superior service and selection! We look forward to serving you!


LEADERSHIP

Cody Braun

CEO

  Taylor

  cody.braun@wangwen0914.com

Lee Nowokunski

COO

  Robstown

  Lee.Nowokunski@wangwen0914.com

Dalton Rogers

CRMO

  Taylor

  Dalton.Rogers@wangwen0914.com

HONDO


Parts Department

Shandi Clinesmith

Parts Manager

  shandi.clinesmith@wangwen0914.com

Simon Williams

Parts Sales

  Simon.Williams@wangwen0914.com


Service Department

Hudson Collier

Service Manager

  hudson.collier@wangwen0914.com

Hayden Harris

Equipment Sales

  hayden.harris@wangwen0914.com

ROBSTOWN


Sales Department

Kurt Spoor

Equipment Sales

  kurt.spoor@wangwen0914.com

John McDonald

Equipment Sales

  John.McDonald@wangwen0914.com


Parts Department

Cody Fuentes

Parts Sales

  cody.fuentes@wangwen0914.com

Clinton Reagan

Parts Manager

  Clinton.Reagan@wangwen0914.com


Service Department

Johnathan Hinze

Service Manager

  Jonathan.Hinze@wangwen0914.com

TAYLOR


Parts Department

Bret Bristow

Parts Manager

  Bret.Bristow@wangwen0914.com

Dennis Carter

Parts Sales

  taylor.parts@wangwen0914.com

Marc Decker

Parts Sales

  taylor.parts@wangwen0914.com

Travis Lalla

Shipping / Receiving

  taylor.parts@wangwen0914.com

Tim Anderson

Parts Sales

  taylor.parts@wangwen0914.com

Michael Pausewang

Parts Sales

  Michael.Pausewang@wangwen0914.com


Sales Department

Jeffrey Rinderknecht

Equipment Sales

  Jeff.Rinderknecht@wangwen0914.com

Cotter Stringer Jr

Equipment Sales

  Cotter.Stringer@wangwen0914.com

Rick Thornton

Equipment Sales

  Rick.Thornton@wangwen0914.com

Lance Huddleston

Equipment Sales

  lance.huddleston@wangwen0914.com

Reid Walinder

Finance and Inventory

  Reid.Walinder@wangwen0914.com


Service Department

Chris Hamm

Service Manager

  chris.hamm@wangwen0914.com

Bobby Jones

Shop Foreman

  bobby.jones@wangwen0914.com

Ricki Vanderslice

Service Writer

  ricki.vanderslice@wangwen0914.com


Admin Department

Susan Dumas

Controller

  susan.dumas@wangwen0914.com

Penny Hubnik

Assistant Controller

  Penny.Hubnik@wangwen0914.com

Laura Rinderknecht

Wholegoods Payable

  Laura.Rinderknecht@wangwen0914.com

Denise Denton

Office Manager

  denise.denton@wangwen0914.com